St. Ignace Area Schools Board of Education

The Board of Education meets regularly on the third Monday of each month

at 6:15 p.m. in the Middle School Library.

President Jane Ann Weiss

Service began 1998

Term expires 2024

Treasurer Dave Davis

Service began January 2015

Term expires 2024

Trustee Amanda Garlock

Service began January 2021

Term expires 2026

Trustee Carol Halberg

Service began January 2023

Term expires 2028

Vice President Mike Emery

Service began July 2010

Term expires 2026

Secretary Regina Frazier

Service began July 2011

Term expires 2028

Trustee Julie Lipnitz

Service began September 2022

Term expires 2028